Pella of Davenport Area Customer Testimonials

Customer Ratings & Reviews
Average customer rating in the last 12 months
4.7/5 based on 23 reviews
Showing Most Recent Reviews (last 12 months)
Sort reviews by
Kyle N.
Sully, IA
06/11/2018
Why did you choose Pella?They're a great company with a great reputation and great products
John & Jan C.
Clive, IA
06/11/2018
Why did you choose Pella?In my opinion, best product in the marketplace!
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Everything went as expected!!
David B.
Runnells, IA
06/04/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Pella Windows is a good quality window.
Stephanie H.
Morton, IL
06/04/2018
Why did you choose Pella?price, and our sales person, who we have worked with on every installation.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?our sales person was great, not pushy, understood what we wanted. the installation team was very easy to work with and did a great job.
Dan H.
Altoona, IA
06/04/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Quality product, good sales person, easy to do business with, reputation.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Everyone was on time, responsive, and professional.
Troy D.
Indianola, IA
05/29/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Quality and service.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Sales rep and install team were fantastic.
Susan M.
Urbandale, IA
05/28/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Quality, great product and great reputation
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?No
Luke G.
Urbandale, IA
05/14/2018
Why did you choose Pella?I feel Pella products are built better.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?The installers were great. Did a good job and cleaned up after themselves.
Kris S.
Waukee, IA
05/07/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Pella had the exact feature I was looking for. I was happy to see it existed at the showroom and the salesman offered financing. Three weeks later it became a reality in my home. I'm delighted with this product!!
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Everyone I encountered went the extra mile to make my dream a reality. From the scheduler to salesman to installers, it was the best experience I could hope for. I enjoy this patio door every day!!
Carla B.
West Des Moines, IA
04/23/2018
Why did you choose Pella?I thought they had more of what I wanted in the product. Time will tell on that!
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?No.
Currently displaying page 1 of 3 review pages