Pella of Davenport Area Customer Testimonials

Customer Ratings & Reviews
Average customer rating in the last 12 months
4.7/5 based on 23 reviews
Showing Most Recent Reviews (last 12 months)
Sort reviews by
Judy B.
Johnston, IA
08/07/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Window quality, explanation of options/professional and service oriented
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?The explanation and options provided and service
John G.
Eldridge, IA
08/06/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Quality
Jay S.
Huxley, IA
08/06/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Quality and the people in the company. Buying reputation and longevity as much as windows.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?The product, sales process, and installation team were all outstanding. The biggest issue was resolving issues and not being able to contact one person who took ownership with our account.
Robert R.
Clive, IA
08/06/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Better product
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?The salesman was very good.
Ryan S.
Des Moines, IA
08/01/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Price and selection. Also, the sales representative was very thorough and more knowledgeable than other companies we met with
Bill B.
Moline, IL
07/27/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Past experience. Whole house has Pella windows.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?no
Merrie M.
Urbandale, IA
07/26/2018
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?The screen for the sliding door is INSIDE the door rather than outside. I was not aware of this at the time of purchase; if I had been I would definitely have ordered a different door as this arrangement just doesn't work for me. Sales people should emphasize that feature to avoid major disappointment.
Thomas M.
Ankeny, IA
07/16/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Quality
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?The installation crew (father and son) were excellent all the way around.
Roger J.
West Des Moines, IA
07/16/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Local company and quality products.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?No
Kirby S.
Cumming, IA
07/05/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Style of the windows, quality.
Currently displaying page 1 of 3 review pages